Twin Cottage, Luxury self-catering holiday cottage, Burley, Hampshire, BH24 4BA

Attractions


Restaurants

Cheese & Alfies, Christchurch - www.cheeseandalfies.com

Chewton Glen, New Milton - www.chewtonglen.com

Gordleton Mill - www.themillatgordleton.co.uk

Indian Tree, Ringwood - www.indiantreefood.co.uk

Koh Thai Tapas, Ringwood - www.koh-thai.co.uk/location.php

Limewood, Beaulieu - www.limewoodhotel.co.uk

Pebble Beach, Barton on Sea - www.pebblebeach-uk.com

Similan Thai, Highcliffe - www.similianthai.co.uk (excellent authentic thai food)

Stanwells, Lymington - www.stanwellhousehotel.co.uk

Terravina, Ashurst - www.hotelterravina.co.uk

The Beach House, Mudeford Spit - www.beachhousecafe.co.uk

The Beach Hut Cafe - Friars Cliff, Mudeford - http://www.beachhutcafe.co.uk

The Cider Pantry, Burley - www.newforestcider.co.uk/index.php/ciderpantry

The East Close Country House & Conqueror Inn - www.eastclose.com

The Kings, Christchurch - www.thekings-christchurch.co.uk

The Haven, Lymington - www.havenrestaurant.co.uk

The Jetty, Mudeford - www.thejetty.co.uk

The Montague Arms, Beaulieu - www.montaguarmshotel.co.uk

The Pig, Brockenhurst - www.thepighotel.co.uk

The Noisy Lobster, Avon Beach - www.noisylobster.co.uk

THe Noisy Lobster, Ringwood - www.noisylobster.co.uk

West Beach, Bournemouth - www.west-beach.co.uk

White Buck, Burley - www.whitebuckburley.co.uk (10 mins walk from the cottage, 1 mile)

Verveine, Milford on Sea - www.verveine.co.uk

 

Return to Top of page
Back

Email this page

Bookmark and Share

 

Twin Cottage Featured in Sunday Telegraph Newspaper's '10 Best UK Cottages for Lovers'
Featured in The Guardian Newspapers '5 Best Forest Cottages in the UK'